Farewell and thanks

The Open Mouse has now closed. After twenty years of posting poems, mostly twice weekly, the time has come for me to say thank you to all the poets who have sent me submissions over the years. Your work has pleased me a lot, and it has been a great pleasure to publish you. I wish you well in your poetic careers in the future.

Colin

cw_sax_2_edited-1

 

About sunnydunny

Poet, publisher, gardener
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Farewell and thanks

  1. harryowen says:

    Thank you, Colin, for all you have done. I’ll miss your posts. Go well. Harry Owen

    Get Outlook for Android

    ________________________________

  2. Dear Colin,
    I’m vey sorry to hear that this is coming to and end: I do hope it will remain online for as long as poss, as there’s so much good stuf in the archives. Whatever you’re going to get up to next, I wish you joy f it.

    All the best,
    Ken Cumberlidge

Leave a comment